Canceling your Pango Premium or PRO subscription to return your account to a free account.
You can cancel your Premium or PRO Pango subscription at any time and continue to have access to all of the content and features associated with your PRO or Premium account until the end of your Billing Cycle.
To cancel, click on your name in the bottom left corner of Pango and click "My Account".
From this page simply click 'Cancel Subscription'.
If you cancel with time left in your billing period, you will retain access to PRO or Premium features (as applicable) until the account is changed to a free account at the end of the billing period - 1 day before your billing date.
All payments are non-refundable and we do not provide pro-rata refunds for cancellations made partway through your billing cycle.
After canceling your Pango Premium or PRO account, you will still have access to all the content and features included in Pango's free account.